CSC 495: Futures Plans after my Internship

As you might now, my internship is coming to end and it raises the question, what I am I going to do after the internship? What will happen to the database that I am designing? Will it fall to some else or will you continue working on it? Well, the answers are below.

Well, after the internship I continue to work with Disability and Accessibility Services and most the same for the rest of my time here at Berea since I am a senior who going to graduating next spring. During this time, I hope to have effort time to work more on the Database especially since we are going to be using it next year. But for the rest of the summer, I am going to be spending any spare time on working and complete versions of the database to make it more useable for us in the fall. I hope that after I am gone that the database falls to someone else and they can take it further than I could. These are my hope and wish to this application. This is also why I writing a technical document rather than a research paper for final paper.

The database itself will hopefully be implemented and Disability and Accessibility Services will use this to improve the conversion process. As I said above I will make a great effort to keep the database updated and working in the next year and I hope that they get another student to keep that cycle going. I am really hopeful for this database and I hope it makes a different in our workflow it was a great time working a project like this and I enjoyed every minute of it. I hope I get another opportunity like this again. Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

