CSC 486: Building the Foundation

Overview:

Today in class, we talked about Ruby on Rail. This discussion was fundamental and give us a direction to go. Below, I will explain more about my direction.

The Road Map:

  • Ruby on Rails Scaffolding research
  • Talk to the writing center.
  • Study and research more about Ruby on Rails
  • Blog about Version Zero

My Goal:

  • Understand what is┬áRuby on Rails Scaffolding
  • Build habits that are useful
  • Better than how Ruby on Rails works
  • Publish two posts about Version Zero

Conclusion:

These are my goals for the rest of the weekend and spring break. I going to follow up with a post describing my plans in more detail.

Leave a Reply

