Hurray for Slack

Overview:

After reading through Feedly, I found a great information about Slack.

Before this article, I never knew the fastest start-up company of this year was Slack.

Congratulation to slack. Here is the link to the root, which is a site of the article, I read to find this information. This is just another groundbreaking event that is going to shape computer science and I am glad that I am able to see this changes. I hope that the community of computer science supports these hard workers as they grow. Great job Slack, keep up the great work!   

Leave a Reply

